الدكتور ميجيل ستانلي

ترقبوا وصول الدكتور ميغل ستانلي إلى دبي

بادر بحجز استشارتك الآن

الدكتور/ ميجيل ستانلي هو المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لعيادة “وايت كلينيك” التي يقع مقرها في العاصمة البرتغالية لشبونة. وهو الطبيب السريري والمسؤول عن فريق كبير من أطباء الأسنان يركز على عمليات الترميم التجميلية المعقدة.

ويمارس الدكتور/ ميجيل ستانلي طب الأسنان منذ عام 1998، بعد أن تخرج من المعهد العالي للعلوم الصحية في إيغاس مونيز وحصل على تدريبه للدراسات العليا في مركز برانيمارك سيوسا في مدريد في عام 1999، وأكمل تدريبه في طب الأسنان التجميلي في عام 2000 في نفس الكلية. ثم واصل تدريبه في مجال الجماليات الوظيفية  وانطباق الأسنان في شيكاغو في عام 2005. ويحرص الدكتور/ ميجيل ستانلي على متابعة أحدث التطورات في مجال تعليمه ولديه شغف كبير بمتابعة أحدث التقنيات والأساليب الجديدة في طب الأسنان.

كما أن الدكتور/ ميجيل ستانلي عضو بمجلس إدارة “جمعية طب الأسنان الرقمي” حيث يمثل لجنة الاتصالات المسؤولة عن التوسع العالمي للجمعية. وقد كان ولا يزال عضواً نشطاً وخبيراً في طب زراعة الأسنان منذ عام 2006. وهو حاصل على رخصة لممارسة طب الأسنان في البرتغال والمملكة المتحدة و دبي.

إن فلسفة الدكتور/ ميجيل ستانلي “ابتسامة كاملة لا نصف ابتسامة” تعني أن ابتسامة الشخص يجب أن ينظر إليها ككل.

ولذلك فإنه ينظر دائماً إلى جوانب الفم والوجه ويخطط ابتسامة جديدة بغض النظر عن المشكلة الأساسية.

قبل وبعد

Image 2 - الدكتور ميجيل ستانلي

Image 3 e1516629405229 - الدكتور ميجيل ستانلي Image 1 1 e1516629388409 - الدكتور ميجيل ستانلي

ويركز الدكتور ستانلي على فلسفته “ابتسامة كاملة لا نصف الابتسامة” وجراحة زراعة الأسنان التجميلية المعقدة وإدارة التطبيقات، بعد أن تحدث في 49 دولة منذ عام 2002، بثلاث لغات مختلفة. وتحظى محاضراته الرئيسية بتقدير كبير بين الأطباء الشباب الطموحين والذين يعتبرونه نموذجاً يحتذى. وهو مؤلف ومنتج 7 برامج تلفزيونية متخصصة في التجميل في البرتغال، تذاع على شبكات التلفزة الرئيسية منذ 2005، كما شارك في برنامج The Doctors CBS في هوليود بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 2013. ومن بين إنجازاته الأخرى تأليفه لكتاب “الصحة على طريق السعادة”.

ونظراً لكونه عضو مجلس الإدارة الممثل للبرتغال في الجمعية الحديثة لطب وزراعة الأسنان في  جنوب أوروبا وشمال أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط (إس إي إن أيه إم إي)، فقد كان مسؤولاً عن المؤتمر السنوي لعام 2015؛ وهو الذي أنشأ البوابة الرائدة على الإنترنت لطب الأسنان على موقع Sapo.pt؛ وهو عضو المجلس البريطاني العام لطب الأسنان، مما يسمح له بممارسة طب الأسنان في بريطانيا العظمى. وهو المدير السريري لفريق يتألف من أكثر من 35، يشمل فريقاً من 12 جراح أسنان متفرغ، وهو المسؤول عن تخطيط العلاج، والبروتوكولات السريرية ومراقبة الجودة، كما أنه الجراح الرئيسي وجراح تقويم الأسنان لأكثر الحالات تعقيداً.

الدكتور ميغيل على التلفزيون

 

Please fill out the form below to book a consultation with our patient coordinator

NOVA - Booking form

Dr. Miguel Stanley

DR. MIGUEL STANLEY WILL BE IN DUBAI 31ST MAY – 3RD JUNE

FILL OUR FORM TO BOOK NOW!

Dr. Miguel Stanley is a leading celebrity dentist and is the founder and CEO of White Clinic based in Lisbon, Portugal. He is the clinical director and responsible for a large team of dental specialists focused on complex cosmetic oral rehabilitation.

Dr. Miguel Stanley has been practicing since 1998, having graduated from ISCS-Egas Moniz and taken his post graduate training at the Branemark CEOSA center in Madrid in 1999, completing his training in cosmetic dentistry in 2000, at the same faculty. He then went on to train in functional aesthetics and occlusion in Chicago in 2005. He is continuously updating his education and has a passion for new technologies in dentistry.

He is a board member of Digital Dentistry Society representing the Communication Committee, responsible for its global expansion. He’s been an active member and expert provider for dental XP since 2006. He is licensed to practice in Portugal, in the U.K. and in Dubai.

Dr. Miguel Stanley’s philosophy “No Half Smiles®”, is that a person’s smile needs to be seen as a whole. That is why he always looks at the orofacial aspects and plans a new smile regardless of the initial problem.

DR MIGUEL’S PREVIOUS WORK

Dr. Stanley focuses on his philosophy “No Half Smiles™” and complex cosmetic implant surgery and practice management, having spoken in 49 countries since 2002, in 3 different languages. His keynote lectures are greatly appreciated by young aspiring dentists who see him as a role model. He’s the creator and producer of 7 makeover TV shows in Portugal, on major networks since 2005, having also been part of The Doctors CBS in Hollywood, USA in 2013. He counts amongst his other achievements, being the author of the book “Health on the Path to Happiness”.

DR MIGUEL STANLEY AS FEATURED ON THE DOCTORS

Being a board member for Portugal for SENAME (South European North African and Middle Eastern Modern Dentistry and Implant Society), he was responsible for the 2015 annual event; he is the creator of Portugal’s leading online dental portal at Sapo.pt; and a member of the General Dental Council, United Kingdom, allowing him to practice in Great Britain. He is the clinical director of a team of over 35, including a team of 12 dedicated dental surgeons, he is responsible for treatment planning, clinical protocols and quality control and also the lead surgeon and prosthodontist for most complex cases.

DR MIGUEL WILL BE IN DUBAI FEBRUARY 8-11. BOOK NOW BY FILLING OUT THE FORM, OR CALLING US ON ++971 4 510 9531

Please fill out the form below to book a consultation with our patient coordinator